The Kessel NYPA Watch, August 16, 2009 – By George J. Marlin

Richie Kessel:  NYPA’s Phantom CEO
Part II

Kessel’s NYPA mobile phone records—for the period October 20, 2008-April 28, 2009—recently released to Street Corner Conservative after months of delays, confirms our correspondents’ claims that Richie Kessel spends very little time working at NYPA’s White Plains headquarters.

Between October 20, 2008 and April 28, 2009 there were 132 work days (national holidays not included).  Kessel spent 45 of these days—34 percent—wandering around Long Island and New York City, two in January in Florida, the Friday before and the Monday after the Super Bowl and 14 days (11 percent) solely on Long Island.

Kessel whereabouts:

Wednesday, October 22, 2008 – Long Island and New York City

Monday, October 27, 2008 – Long Island, New York City and New Jersey

Thursday, November 6, 2008 – Long Island and New York City

Monday, November 10, 2008 – Long Island

Thursday, November 13, 2008 – Long Island and New York City

Wednesday, November 19, 2008 – Long Island and New York City

Friday, November 21, 2008 – Long Island and New York City

Wednesday, November 26, 2008 – Long Island and New York City

Friday, November 28, 2008 – Long Island and New York City

Tuesday, December 2, 2008 – Long Island

Friday, December 5, 2008 – Long Island

Wednesday, December 10, 2008 – Long Island and New York City

Friday, December 12, 2008 – Long Island and New York City

Friday, December 19, 2008 – Long Island and New York City

Wednesday, December 24, 2008 – Long Island

Friday, December 26, 2008 – Long Island and New York City

Monday, December 29, 2008 – Long Island and New York City

Wednesday, December 31, 2008 – Long Island

Friday, January 2, 2009 – Long Island and New York City

Friday, January 9, 2009 – Long Island

Friday, January 16, 2009 – Long Island and New York City

Wednesday, January 28, 2009 – Long Island and New York City

Friday, January 30, 2009 – Florida (Super Bowl Weekend)

Monday, February 2, 2009 – Florida (Super Bowl Weekend)

Tuesday, February 3, 2009 – Long Island

Wednesday, February 4, 2009 – Long Island and New York City

Friday, February 13, 2009 – Long Island

Monday, February 16, 2009 – Long Island

Tuesday, February 17, 2009 – Long Island and New York City

Wednesday, February 18, 2009 – Long Island and New York City

Thursday, February 19, 2009 – Long Island and New York City

Friday, February 27, 2009 – Long Island and New York City

Monday, March 2, 2009 – Long Island

Wednesday, March 4, 2009 – Long Island and New York City

Monday, March 16, 2009 – Long Island

Tuesday, March 17, 2009 – Long Island and New York City

Friday, March 20, 2009 – Long Island

Friday, March 27, 2009 – Long Island and New York City

Friday, April 3, 2009 – Long Island and New York City

Tuesday, April 7, 2009 – Long Island

Monday, April 13, 2009 – Long Island

Wednesday, April 15, 2009 – Long Island and New York City

Thursday, April 16, 2009 – Long Island and New York City

Friday, April 17, 2009 – Long Island and New York City

Friday, April 24, 2009 – Long Island and New York City

Hardworking dedicated NYPA employees—who must report to their upstate work stations every working day—should complain to NYPA board members that Kessel is a slacker who uses his office to enhance his lifestyle and to promote his Long Island political career.

Stay tuned to Street Corner Conservative for additional reports on the whereabouts of NYPA’s phantom CEO—Richie Kessel.

THE KESSEL COUNTDOWN: ­503 DAYS UNTIL RICHIE KESSEL IS FIRED BY THE NEW GOVERNOR OF NEW YORK.

Advertisements
Explore posts in the same categories: Richie Kessel NYPA Watch-SCC

One Comment on “The Kessel NYPA Watch, August 16, 2009 – By George J. Marlin”

  1. LookingforRichie Says:

    I hope the Attorney General is reading these posts. It’s outrageous that Kessel flits around Long Island on the taxpayer’s time. AG Cuomo should investigate our no-show CEO.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: